Matt Hardy: March 2020
The Revival: April 2020 (Dash Wilder had ten weeks tacked on)
Rey Mysterio: October 2020 (out clause after 18 months)
Primo Colon: October 2020
Mojo Rawley: Signed new multi-year deal with WWE in Summer of 2019.
Pat McAfee: Through 2020 at least (multi-year deal)
Jerry LawlerJanuary 10, 2021
Jeff Hardy: March 2020 “at least”
Ronda RouseyApril 10, 2021
Roman ReignsSigned new multi-year deal with WWE in July of 2019.
Big Show: Spring 2021
Daniel BryanSeptember 2021
Cain Velasquez: Signed “multi-year deal” with WWE in fall of 2019
Sami Zayn: Fall 2021 (signed three-year deal before June 2018 injury. Contract extended due to missed time for injury)
Montez Ford: Through at least December 2021
Angelo Dawkins: Through at least December 2021
Shelton Benjamin: At least through 2021 (revealed he recently signed “multi-year deal”)
Kalisto: At least through 2021 (multi-year extension in January 2020)
Elias: Through 2022
Kevin OwensApril 2023 (minimum; signed 5-year deal in 2018)
Braun Strowman: Through Summer 2023.
PaigeSigned through 2023
Mike Kanellis: Through Spring 2024
Maria Kanellis: Through Spring 2024
Karl Anderson: Through July 2024
Luke Gallows: Through July 2024
Jinder Mahal: Through Summer 2024.
Lana: Through November 2024
Kofi Kingston: Through December 2024
Big E: Through December 2024
Xavier Woods: Through December 2024
Mandy RoseThrough 2024
Dana Brooke: Signed a five-year deal in 2019
Randy Orton: Signed multi-year extension through at least 2024
The Miz: Through 2025
Booker T: Runs through 2029

Recent News: Jazzy Gabert leaves, Killer Kelly leaves, Killer Kross signs, Timothy Thatcher signs.

All Elite Wrestling
Bryce Remsburg: At least through August 2021 (signed multi-year deal in 2019)
Tony Schiavone: 
Signed multi-year deal in 2019
Chris JerichoThrough 2021
Jim Ross: Through Spring 2022
Joey Janela: Through May 2022
Shanna: Through November 2022
Kenny Omega: 2023
Cody: January 2024
Young Bucks: January 2023/2024 (on Being The Elite 10/7/19 they were described as “four year deals”)
MJF: 2024

Recent News: Jeff Cobb working with company without contract.

Hiroshi Tanahashi– Through 2020
Yuji Nagata– Through 2020
Rocky Romero: Minimum through 2020 (multi-year deal in January 2019)
Chase Owens: Minimum through 2021 (multi-year deal in January 2020)
Kota Ibushi- February 2021
Juice Robinson: January 2022
Will Ospreay: Spring/Summer 2024

Recent News: Chase Owens announces he signed a new multi-year deal

Jeff Cobb: Show-to-show basis
Maria Manic: October 2020
Ryu Lee: December 2020
Flip Gordon: Through 2020
Kenny KingSigned through 2020
Ian Riccaboni April 2021
Danny Maff: November 2021
Flamita: December 2021 minimum (multi-year deal in December 2019)
Silas YoungThrough 2021

Recent News: Brody King signs new deal with the company, Shane Taylor re-signed

Impact Wrestling:
Sami Callihan: December 2020 (multi-year deal in February 2019)
Taya Valkyrie: January 2021 at the earliest (signed two-year deal in 2019)
Moose: Minimum through February 2021 (multi-year deal in February 2019)
Rosemary: February 2021
Ethan Page: February 2021
Fallah Bahh: Minimum through February 2021 (multi-year deal in February 2019)
Jake & Dave Crist: Minimum through March 2021 (multi-year deal in March 2019)
Willie Mack: Minimum through April 2021 (signed multi-year deal in May 2019)
Jordynne Grace: Through May 2021
Rich Swann: May 2021
Rhino: Through July 2021 (signed multi-year deal in July 2019)
Kiera Hogan: Minimum through July 2021 (signed multi-year deal in July 2019)
Acey Romero: Through October 2022
Josh Alexander: February 2022

Davey Boy Smith Jr.: Minimum through 2020 (multi-year deal in January 2019)
Septimo: Minimum through September 2021 (multi-year deal in September 2019)
Dom Garrini: Minimum through October 2021 (multi year deal in September 2019)
Zeda Zhang: Minimum through October 2021 (multi-year deal in October 2019)
Gino MedinaMinimum through October 2021 (multi year deal in October 2019)
Von Erichs: Minimum through April 2021 (multi-year deal in May 2019)
Tom Lawlor: Minimum through November 2021 (multi-year agreement in November 2019)
Alicia AtoutMinimum through 2021 (signed multi-year deal in 2019)